Home > Hiburan > Careless Whisper rowcks!

Careless Whisper rowcks!

Pertama kali dengar cover version lagu Careless Whisper yg sangat rowcks drpd RMKL…terus buka u-tiub cari band mana suda bikin howt…..Oooo yeahhhh!!!!Rock trus….

Ni live diorang…suara cool giler….best!

I feel so unsure
As I take your hand and lead you to the dance floor
As the music dies, something in your eyes
Calls to mind a silver screen and all those sad goodbyes

I’m never gonna dance again
Cause guilty feet have got no rhythm
Though it’s easy to pretend
I know you’re not a fool

I should have known better than to cheat a friend
And waste the chance that I’d been given
So I’m never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

Time can never mend
The careless whispers of a good friend
To the heart and mind
Ignorance is kind
And there’s no comfort in the truth
Pain is all you’ll find

Categories: Hiburan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

